Events Gallery - Manufacturing Conclave

Year 2017
Annual Manufacturing Conclave :  held on 17th & 18th February 2017, Kolkata

You Tube Videos 

Download Presentations    (.ppt)

1. Prof. Ajit Chakraborty
2. Mr. Vivek Chauhan
3. Dr. Shekhar Chaudhuri
4. Mr. Kallol Dutta
5. EEPC India
7. Mr. P K Sahu

8. Mr. K.K. Singh


(Click on image to see larger view - please be patient till all the thumbnails load)
(You will need Java on your computer to view this page correctly)


Please contact the Bengal Chamber Secretariat for a Printed copy of the Member's Directory, which is available on payment of costs.